In this module, you were introduced to CLBC’s Standards for Home Sharing and the standard domains. You explored well-being by reviewing four home sharing standards:

  • Individual Care and Support
  • Person-Centred Planning
  • Health Care Planning
  • Transition Planning

You also identified SMART goals as they relate to person-centred planning.

Now complete the Module 2 quiz.