Home Sharing Contacts

South Island

Marlo Roller: Marlo.Roller@gov.bc.ca

Central & Upper Island

Mary Blackburn: Mary.Blackburn@gov.bc.ca

North Shore-Coast-Richmond

Alice Chan: Alice.Chan@gov.bc.ca

Vancouver

Linda Nicol: Linda.Nicol@gov.bc.ca

Simon Fraser

Cory Friesen: Cory.Friesen@gov.bc.ca

Surrey-Delta

Cheryl Nicklaus: Cheryl.Nicklaus@gov.bc.ca

Upper Fraser

Christine Brinson: Christine.Brinson@gov.bc.ca

South-Central Okanagan

Eva Gunther: Eva.Gunther@gov.bc.ca

Kootenays

Kelly Epp: Kelly.Epp@gov.bc.ca

Thompson-Cariboo

Ann Boon: Ann.Boon@gov.bc.ca

North Okanagan-Shuswap

Rena Ludwig: Rena.Ludwig@gov.bc.ca

Vernon

Contact the  Vernon CLBC office at (250)549-5490.

North

Nancy Thibeau: Nancy.Thibeau@gov.bc.ca

  • Share
  • Watch on Youtube
  • Follow on Flickr
  • Share on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow